Contact Us

Head Office
2274 St. Pauls Drive
P.O. Box 667
Raeford, NC 28376

Tel: 910-875-4277
Fax: 910-875-5563

Email: info@fciag.com

Raeford Fertilizer Plant
2274 St. Pauls Drive
P.O. Box 667
Raeford, NC 28376

Tel: 910-875-4278
Fax: 910-875-0942

Warehouse & Distribution
135 W First Street
Parkton, NC 28371

Tel: 910-858-0234
Fax: 910-858-3239

Parkton Fertilizer Plant
23837 Hwy 71 North
Parkton, NC  28371

Tel: 910-858-3532
Fax: 910-858-2146

 
 

 

A. K. "Dooie" Leach
President
akleach@fciag.com
Tel: 910-875-0077
Jeff Joyner, CCA
Sales
jjoyner@fciag.com
Tel: 910-690-1301
David Dycus
Sales
ddycus@fciag.com
Tel: 910-904-3709
Josh Hunter
Plant Manager "Parkton"
jhunter@fciag.com
Tel: 910-904-3711
Sheila Carter
Financial Administrator
scarter@fciag.com
Tel: 910-875-0042
Greg Creech
Plant Manager "Raeford"
gcreech@fciag.com
Tel: 910-904-3273
Duncan Malloy - Warehouse Manager
Seed & Chemical Division
dmalloy@fciag.com
Tel: 910-904-3706
Keith Hedgpeth
Application Service Manager
khedgpeth@fciag.com
Tel: 910-904-3710